Bantam - Bantam 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Calahoo Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Calahoo Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM This practice replaces Nov.15th practice in Calahoo as per association request !!
Calahoo Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Moved from Wednesday !!
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Calahoo Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Extra practice slot for boys!!!
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Mar. 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Our Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.