Midget - Midget 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Calahoo Arena Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 8:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Whoopsie daisy!! Practice is actually on Wednesday in Calahoo. This is for this week only. Sorry for the confusion.
Calahoo Arena Fri, Dec. 29, 2017 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Practice moved to Wednesday
Calahoo Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Mar. 20, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

Our Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.