Initiation - Initiation



Staff

Name Position Contact
Veronica Schoenberger Director veronica@sunco.ca
780-965-8376
Jori Quintal Manager Jorilab@gmail.com
780-221-4431
Kristina Tremblay Manager Kristina_stclair@hotmail.com
780-937-4835
Kevin Arcand Head Coach
Beau Myer Assistant Coach
Jamie Pawelka Assistant Coach
Steve Schaufele Head Coach steveschaufele@hotmail.com
Sean Schoenberger Head Coach sean@sunco.ca
Matt Kuzio Assistant Coach justasknikki7@hotmail.com
Mark Wallace Assistant Coach Mark@rksupply.com
Marc Tremblay Head Coach marc.tremblay@ca.atlascopco.com
Jeff Borle Assistant Coach j.borle@sturgeon.ab.ca

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Calahoo Arena

Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM


Calahoo Arena

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM


Calahoo Arena

Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.