Initiation (Intro 1/2) - Initiation



Staff

Name Position Contact
Amber Chetek Manager amberchetek@gmail.com
Kristelle Riley Manager Kristelle_riley@outlook.com
Ian Tokarczyk Head Coach itokarczyk@hotmail.com
Mark Wallace Head Coach mark@rksupply.com
Sean Schoenberger Assistant Coach sean@sunco.ca
Matt Kuzio Assistant Coach mkuzio@finning.com
Chris Moore Assistant Coach chris.moore.11@gmail.com
Barrett Dupuis Assistant Coach kbdupuis@shaw.ca
Jeff Borle Assistant Coach j.borle@sturgeon.ab.ca
Simon Patrick Assistant Coach

Upcoming Practices


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Intro 1/2 Game slot


Calahoo Arena

Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Intro 1/2 Game slot


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.