Initiation (Intro 1/2) - Initiation



Staff

Name Position Contact
Amber Chetek Manager amberchetek@gmail.com
Kristelle Riley Manager Kristelle_riley@outlook.com
Ian Tokarczyk Head Coach itokarczyk@hotmail.com
Mark Wallace Head Coach mark@rksupply.com
Sean Schoenberger Assistant Coach sean@sunco.ca
Matt Kuzio Assistant Coach mkuzio@finning.com
Chris Moore Assistant Coach chris.moore.11@gmail.com
Barrett Dupuis Assistant Coach kbdupuis@shaw.ca
Jeff Borle Assistant Coach j.borle@sturgeon.ab.ca
Simon Patrick Assistant Coach
Brendan Sheehan Assistant Coach brendanpsheehan@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Onoway @ Initiation

Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Calahoo Arena


Initiation @ Sturgeon

Sat, Feb. 01, 2020 12:00 AM

AWAY


Initiation @ Leduc

Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 12:00 AM

AWAY


Morinville Orange & White @ Initiation

Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Calahoo Arena


HOME @ Initiation

Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Calahoo Arena


Upcoming Practices


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started