U7 - U7



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris Moore Coach Chris.moore.11@gmail.com
Shallen Moore Parent Helper Shallenmoore@hotmail.com
Amber Chetek Director amberchetek@gmail.com
Sean Schoenberger Coach Sean.schoenberger79@gmail.com
Travis Chetek Coach travis@currentconceptsltd.com
Matt Berube Coach silverbuckwelding@hotmail.com
Meghan Beeube Parent Meghanberube86@gmail.com
Samantha Wildman Manager polskie_99@hotmail.com
Matt Kuzio Coach mkuzio@finning.com
Tim Lindberg Coach dlp.lindberg@gmail.com
Brendan Sheehan Assistant Coach Brendanpsheehan@gmail.com
Bobby Reiten Assistant Coach Canam14@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started