U9 - U9 - 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Sean Schoenberger Coach Sean.schoenberger79@gmail.com
Jamie Pawelka Coach Jpawelka11@gmail.com
780-721-5043
Mark Wallace Head Coach mark@rksupply.com
780-915-5776
Travis Chetek Coach travis@currentconceptsltd.com
Amber Chetek Director amberchetek@gmail.com
Veronica Schoenberger RAMP Admin vernschoenberger@gmail.com
Tim Lindberg Coach dlp.lindberg@gmail.com
Matt Kuzio Coach mkuzio@finning.com
Marc Tremblay Head Coach marctremblay42@gmail.com
780-991-6491
Justin Kolkman Coach Justin@sturgeonplumbing.ca
Barrett Dupuis Coach Kbdupuis@shaw.ca
Steve Schaufele Assistant Coach Steveschaufele@hotmail.com
Darcy Lindberg Manager dlp.lindberg@gmail.com
7809533783
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Sun, Dec. 20, 2020 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Practice


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Wed, Dec. 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started