U7 - CR 1 U7



Staff

Name Position Contact
Simon Patrick Head Coach Simon.patrick@live.ca
Kjell Reid Head Coach kjell.katrina@gmail.com
Chris Moore Assistant Coach chris.moore.11@gmail.com
Ian Tokarczyk Assistant Coach itokarczyk@hotmail.com
Brett Chevalier Assistant Coach Bchevycontracting@gmail.com
Dwight Chalifour Manager realty6000@shaw.ca
Jeff Borle Assistant Coach Borlejeff@gmail.com
Kirstin Hoetmer Assist Manager Kirstinhoetmer@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Riviere Qui Barre Arena

Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information