U18 - U18-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Calahoo Sat, Oct. 14, 2023 7:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Oct. 31, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Next Level Athlete (U18) Skills
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Rivière Qui Barre Thu, Dec. 28, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Sat, Jan. 06, 2024 7:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Calahoo Sun, Jan. 07, 2024 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM

Upcoming Practices


Calahoo Arena

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM


Calahoo Arena

Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM


Calahoo Arena

Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information